About CrossHope Ministries

CrossHope Logo_Ministries_051115

Our Mission: CrossHope Ministries is a nonprofit organization shares the message of hope that Christ conceived by dying on the Cross. The CrossHope program educates and inspires listeners with the Word of God and emphasizes our belief that the Cross is not a symbol of death and defeat but the symbol of life and victory.

Randy Snyder began broadcasting locally in Columbus, Cincinnati, Dallas-Fort Worth, Atlanta and Dayton markets.  In 2010, after 27 years of local broadcasting, we were given the opportunity to become part of the SiriusXM Satellite Radio Network, reaching listeners in the continental U.S., all of the major cities of Canada and parts of Northern Mexico!

*CrossHope airs Monday through Friday on SiriusXM, the Family Talk Channel (131).  The schedule is as follows:

Eastern Time: 8:55 a.m.; Central Time: 7:55 a.m.; Mountain Time: 6:55 a.m.; Pacific Time: 5:55 a.m.

*CrossHope also airs Monday through Friday on WFCJ (The Source) 93.7FM in Dayton, Ohio, .  The schedule is as follows:

Eastern Time: 5:55 a.m.; 10:55 a.m.; and 9:25 p.m.

*CrossHope Visual Stories airs every Sunday at 11:00 a.m., Eastern Time on Sirius XM, the Family Talk Channel (131).

We welcome your feedback! Email Randy Snyder directly at randy@crosshope.org.  If you’re interested in supporting CrossHope ministries, visit our support page. Find out about other great Family Talk programming by visiting their website at www.familytalktoday.com.

Thank you and God bless you!

1 Comment

  1. Leticia Barrett

    I really enjoy listening to the 5 minute devotion. I am truly blessed. I always am encouraged. God bless! Letty from San Diego California.

    Reply

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *